Corporate Officers 

Timothy J. Donahue
President and Chief Executive Officer

Gerard H. Gifford
Executive Vice President and Chief Operating Officer

Kevin C. Clothier
Senior Vice President and Chief Financial Officer

Adam J. Dickstein
Senior Vice President, General Counsel and Corporate Secretary

Sidonie Lécluse
Senior Vice President – Chief Human Resources Officer

John M. Rost 
Senior Vice President – Corporate Technology, Sustainability and Regulatory Affairs

Claudine Schelp
Senior Vice President – Global Procurement

David A. Beaver
Vice President and Treasurer

Christopher A. Blaine
Vice President – Corporate Risk Management

Thomas T. Fischer
Vice President – Investor Relations and Corporate Affairs

Christy L. Kalaus
Vice President and Corporate Controller

Torsten J. Kreider
Vice President – Planning and Development

Joseph C. Pearce
Vice President – Corporate Tax

Anthony Vitello
Chief Information Security Officer

Deborah L. Jaskel
Assistant Corporate Controller

Michael J. Rowley
Assistant Corporate Secretary and Assistant General Counsel

Rosemary M. Haselroth
Assistant Corporate Secretary